English  /  Русский

Who this project was made for?

Website rustekstile.ru has been made to become a large platform for communication and interaction among all participants: designers and manufacturers as well as retailers and consumers.

 

This site is a part of a complex program of development of competitiveness of textile and light industry that is being developed and implementedby the Ministry of industry and trade of the Russian Federation.

 

Experts are keen on the potential of Russia taking better positions in the global light industry and even growing as a leader of fashion. Among basic preconditions is free access to cheap materials, growth of local consumption, scientific, engineer and labour opportunities. A dedicated and systematic state policy can turn these preconditions into real factors of development and then the positive effect on the industry will become prominent in the next few years. 

 

A lot of attention will be paid to positive image of domestic ligt industry goods. The website rustekstile.ru shall help with it as well.

 

Anyone will be able to learn a lot about any Russian manufacturer of light industry goods and check up its virtual showcase.

 

More than that, we publish news of the industry from the capital and regions, event calendar and reportages from all the key events, interviews with the most important people from the professional community, experts′ and consumers′ commentaries.


Join us!

 

Our site offers you:

  • to create your brand′s own page;
  • to create a virtual showcase of your goods;
  • to keep your own blog;
  • publish your news and discuss them with professonals;
  • find business partners.

 

How to participate in the project?

  • Register at the site;
  • leave a collaboration request;
  • gain access to personal office.

 

If you have any questions, please contact us via e-mail info@nashaforma.ru or phone +7 (495) 653 8573.

© 2009 — 2017. © 2009 — 2014. All rights reserved. Conditions of usage of the material contained on this web site are set out only by the editorial staff. Свидетельство о регистрации Эл №ФС77-35629 Выдано Роскомнадзором 17 марта 2009 года.

О проекте

На кого расчитан этот проект?

Интернет-ресурс rustekstile.ru призван стать большой коммуникативной площадкой для общения и взаимодействия всех участников индустрии легкой промышленности – от дизайнеров и производителей до ритейлеров и потребителей.

Этот сайт – часть комплексной программы  развития конкурентоспособности текстильной и легкой промышленности, которую в данный момент разрабатывает и внедряет Министерство Промышленности и Торговли РФ.

По мнению экспертов, сегодня у России есть огромный потенциал, чтобы укрепить свои позиции в мировой легкой промышленности и даже стать лидером мировой моды. Среди основных предпосылок – доступ к дешевому сырью, рост локального потребления, научные, инженерные и трудовые возможности. А с появлением целенаправленной и системной государственной политики в этой сфере предпосылки превратятся в реальные факторы развития, и позитивный эффект в отрасли станет заметен уже в течение ближайших нескольких лет.

Немало внимания планируется уделять созданию положительного имиджа отечественных товаров легпрома. Поспособствовать этому, в том числе, должен и интернет-ресурс rustekstile.ru

С его помощью любой желающий может заочно «познакомиться» с тем или иным российским производителем товаров легкой промышленности и заглянуть на его виртуальную «витрину».

Кроме того, мы публикуем новости отрасли из столиц и регионов, календарь событий и репортажи с ключевых мероприятий, интервью с самыми значимыми персонажами профессионального сообщества, комментарии экспертов и конечных потребителей.

Присоединяйтесь!
 

На нашем сайте вы сможете:

- создавать страницу своего бренда;

- создавать виртуальную витрину своих товаров;

- находить партнеров по бизнесу.

Как принять участие в проекте?

- Зарегистрироваться на сайте.

- Получить доступ в личный кабинет.